Chicago Chapter 2017 Officers

 

President

Peter D. Poulos, MAl
The Metron Group
6143 W. Touhy Ave
Chicago, IL 60646
P: 773.467.4444
F: 773.467.4446
pdpoulos@themetrongroup.com

President Elect

Jeremy Walling,  MAl
Colliers International
Managing Director
227 W Monroe St
Suite 1000
Chicago  IL  60606
P:  312.602.6157
F:   312.346.6669
jeremy.walling@colliers.com

Vice President

Kevin A Byrnes, MAl
Byrnes & Walsh, LLC
210 W. 22nd Street, Ste. 132
Oak Brook, IL 60523
P:  630.624.0935
kevinabyrnes@aol.com

Treasurer

Richard deVerdier, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
MB Financial Bank
AVP-Appraisal Review
6111 N River Road
Rosemont  IL  60018
(630) 430-4682
richdeverdier@hotmail.com

Secretary

Kenneth M. Konrath, MAI
BBG
Senior Managing Director
200 West Monroe Street
Suite 610
Chicago, IL 60606
(872) 221-7059
kkonrath@bbgres.com
 

Immediate Past President

John G. McMahon, SRA
McMahon, Baldwin & Assoc.
Principal
55 W 22nd
#150
Lombard, IL 60148
P:  630.916.6070
F:  630.916.6075
john.mcmahon@mcmahon-baldwin.com

Executive Officer

L.A. Anderson
CCAI
205 W. Wacker Dr. #202
Chicago, IL 60606
P:  312.616.9400
la@ccai.org

2017 Directors

David W. Binz, SRA [2017]
Realpro Appraisals, Inc.
President
618 Waterford Road
Elgin  IL  60124
P: (630) 742-2359
appraisals@realproappraisal.com

Bruce P. Darata, MAI [2019]
D&D Associates, Inc.
Owner
2429 Geneva Ct
Aurora, IL 60503
(630) 466-1925
bdarata@danddassociates.com
 

Daniel R. Crawmer, MAI, AI-GRS [2017]
Crawmer Appraisal, Inc
President
806 W. Park Ave.
Champaign  IL  61820
P: (217) 841-7269
dan.crawmer@comcast.net

Karen Emerle, SRA [2018]
Appraisal Center
903 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60202
P: 847.869.6754
kemerle@cs.com

 

 

 

P. Barton DeLacy, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS [2019]
DeLacy Consulting, LLC
Principal
747 N. Wabash Ave.
Suite 1404
Chicago, IL 60611
Cell: (503) 319-8086
pbdelacy@delacycre.com
 

Jim Kutill, MAI [2017]
Appraisal Research Counselors
VP
400 E. Randolph Street, Suite 715
Chicago  IL  60601
P: (312) 565-3420
F: (312) 565-3436
jkutill@appraisalresearch.com

Kent Steele, MAI [2019]
National Realty Counselors, Inc.
President
1000 Maple Avenue, Suite 2 West
Downers Grove, IL 60515
P: 630.430.3865
F: 866.384.6463
Kent.steele@nrcounselors.com
 

 

Mark Whitsitt, SRA [2018]
Whitsitt & Associates
Residential Supervisor
2916 Crossing Court, Suite A
Champaign,  IL  61822
P: (217) 356-7605
F: (217) 356-8145
mark.whitsitt@whitsitt.com

 

2017 Region Representatives

Alex Meade, MAI – [2018]                   
Smedmore Bernard, Candidate for Designation – [2017]           
Kelvin Byrne, MAI – [2017]
Peter Helland, Candidate for Designation – [2017]
Chris Lach,MAI- [2018]
Cameron Rex, MAI- [2018]                         
Holly McQuestion- [2018]                 
Randy Raynor, SRA  - [2017]                          
Peter, Poulos, MAI   -  President

                         Alternate Region Representatives

Mike Elder,  MAI – [2017]
Salvatore Louise- [2017]
Adam Vince, MAI- [2017]
Andrew Lines, MAI- [2017]
Gordana Bauhan- [2017]
Anthony Uzemack- [2017]Smedmore Bernard, Candi

 

 

2017 Committee Chairs and Vice Chairs

SERVICE DIVISION:

FINANCE COMMITTEE

CHAIR - Kevin Byrnes, MAI
P:  312.880.0260
F:  312.880.0268
kevinabyrnes@aol.com



 

John G. McMahon, SRA
P:  630. 916.6070
F: 630.916.6075
john.mcmahon@mcmahon-baldwin.com

Peter Poulos, MAI
P:  (773)467-4444
F:  (773)467-4446
pdpoulos@themetrongroup.com

Rich deVerdier, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS 
P:  630.430.4682
richdeverdier@hotmail.com

George Collins, MAI
P: (312) 342-1899
gcollins@collinsrea.com
 

PUBLIC RELATIONS

CHAIR - Rich deVerdier, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
P:  630.430.4682
richdeverdier@hotmail.com

 

 

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

CHAIR - Rich deVerdier, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS 
P:  630.430.4682
richdeverdier@hotmail.com

Ken Mrozek, MAI, SRA
P:815.406.8314
F: 815.772.2729
mr.ozek@arca.us.com

NEWSLETTER

CHAIR - Kevin Byrnes, MAI
P:312.880.0260
F:312.880.0268
kevinabyrnes@aol.com

Tiffany Hernandez
P:  312.616.9400
tiffany@ccai.org

 

DESIGNATION DIVISION:

GENERAL GUIDANCE

CHAIR - Mike Schaeffer, MAI
P:312.470.1800
F:312.470.3800
mike_schaeffer@cushwake.com
 

Howard Richter, MAI, AI-GRS
P: 847-431-0900
hbrichter48@gmail.com
 

RESIDENTIAL GUIDANCE

CHAIR - Charles Teel, SRA
P:  219.730.8391
charles.1teel@gmail.com

 

Affiliate Member Support

Alexandra Meade, MAI, AI-GRS
P:  847-825-3142
ameade@appraisalsystemsllc.com

 

AI RESOURCES DEVELOPMENT & RETENTION

CHAIR - Michael J. Schaeffer, MAI
P:312.470.1800
F:312.470.3800
mike_schaeffer@cushwake.com

 

EDUCATION 

CHAIR - Ron DeVries, MAI
P:  312.565.3432
rdevries@appraisalresearch.com
 


 

SPECIAL COMMITTEES:

BY-LAWS COMMITTEE

CHAIR - Peter Poulos, MAI
P:  (773)467-4444
F:  (773)467-4446
pdpoulos@themetrongroup.com

GOLF OUTING COMMITTEE

Dan Berenschot, MAI
P:312.564.1422
F:312.564.6896
dberenschot@theprivatebank.com

Sam Louise
P: 630-792-1330
slouise@svsappraisal.com

 

SPECIAL PROGRAMS

CHAIR - Kevin Byrnes, MAI
P:  630.624.0935
kevinabyrnes@aol.com

 

Ron DeVries, MAI
P: 312.565.3432
rdevries@appraisalresearch.com

Dan Crawmer, MAI, AI-GRS
P: 217.841.7269
dan.crawmer@comcast.net

WEBSITE COMMITTEE

Dave Binz, SRA
P: 630.742.2359
appraisals@realproappraisal.com

 

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

CHAIR - Rich deVerdier, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
P:630.430.4682
richdeverdier@hotmail.com

Sharon Bagby, SRA
P:847.639.9492
Sbagby@comcast.net

Mike Wolin, MAI
P: 224.723.5500
F: 224.723.5492
maw92455@aol.com

Smedmore Bernard, Candidate
P:  (312) 935-1408
smed_bernard@yahoo.com

 

 

Steve Engel, SRA
P: 630.201.3260
steve@engelappraisals.com

STRATEGIC PLANNING

CHAIR - Peter Poulos, MAI
P:  (773)467-4444
F:  (773)467-4446
pdpoulos@themetrongroup.com

 

SPONSORSHIP

CHAIR -John G. McMahon, SRA
P:  630. 916.6070
F: 630.916.6075
john.mcmahon@mcmahon-baldwin.com

Tiffany Hernandez
P: 312.616.9400

tiffany@ccai.org