CCAI 2019 Installation Celebration!

Lets Celebrate!

The celebration includes passed hors d'oeuvres, a three course meal, and an open bar throughout the event.

Join us for the installation of The Chicago Chapter of the Appraisal Institute 2019 President, Richard deVerdier, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS, the Board of Directors and Regional Representatives at the Installation Celebration!

CCAI’s Installation Celebration is the premier annual event which honors the Chapters leadership team who serves its 900+ members. Enjoy an evening of networking with some of the most respected, influential leaders and decision makers in the Chicagoland area.

Special Honorees

Special honorees include Scholarship award winners, President’s award winners, Scipio “Skip” del Campo Awarrd as well as Distinguish Service Awards.

Free Door-to-Door Transportation

Take advantage of the free door-to-door transportation to the event provided by Uber courtesy of Hilco Valuation Services.

Free Professional Headshots

Grab a free professional headshots for your website in the photo booth courtesy of Lee and Associates.

Special Guest

Stephen S. Wagner, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS, 2019 President of the Appraisal Institute (National) will be in attendance and will provide the induction ceremony.

Live Music

Live music will be provide by the Four Closures

Hotel Room Block Discount

Save time, money & ensure that you have a safe place to stay after the event. To receive the block discount make sure to mention the Appraisal Institute. Click here for hotel information.


Valet services and free onsite parking will be available.

Date & Time

January 11, 2019 | 6 p.m - 11:30 p.m.


The Hyatt Lodge at McDonald's Campus 2815 Jorie Blvd, Oak Brook, IL 60523


Individual Tickets (Real Estate Appraisers) - $90

Guest (+1) Discount

$45 each for each guest ticket. Call LA Anderson at (312) 616-9400 to Register you guest (+1)


2019-2020 Chicago Chapter Board of Directors


President: -   Rich deVerdier, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS

President Elect  - Kenneth Konrath, MAI

Vice President:  -   Dave Binz, SRA 

Treasurer -   Bruce Darata, MAI

Secretary – Matt Magdziarz, MAI


Stacey Letton, MAI, SRA  -  [2019]

Barton DeLacy  MAI, AI-GRS -  [2019]

Karen Emerle, SRA -  [2021]

Pete Helland, MAI – [2020]

Ivette Collins, MAI  -  [2021]

Jim Kutill, MAI – [2020]

Kent Steele, MAI -  [2019]

John Urubek, MAI – [2020]

Cameron Rex, MAI -  [2021]

Region Representatives

John Konrath, Jr. , MAI – [2019]

Stacy Letton, MAI, SRA – [2019]

Andrew Richter, MAI -  [2020]

Chris Meyers, MAI – [2019]

James Erik Smith, SRA  – [2020]

Robert Becler. MAI, SRA – [2020]

Mark Pollach, C4D  – [2020]

Chip Wagner, SRA – [2019]

Rich deVerdier, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS - President

Kenny Konrath, MAI – President Elect

Alternate Region Representatives

John Michie, SRA – [2019]

John O’Dwyer, MAI –[2019]

Sue Ulman, MAI – [2019]

John Satter, MAI – [2019]


Thank you sponsors for your support!

Photo Booth Sponsor

Free Uber Transportation To/From the event
Just enter the promo code ewtj9qc under Promotions in the Payments tab of your Uber app to claim your ride promotion.
Good for two rides, to/from the event (up to $50 each). 

Hors d'oeuvres and cocktail hour sponsor



Support the Chicago Chapter and Promote Your Brand

Interested in sponsoring at the Chicago Chapter of the Appraisal Institute? Contact LA Anderson at (312) 616-9400